GovernmentDepartmentsResidentsEconomic DevelopmentHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Find Us On
Enhanced Enterprise Zone Board
Board Members
Term Expiration
August 2019
Larry Snyder
August 2019
Billy Tudor
August 2018
Vanessa Hargrave, Chairman August 2018
Murad Hasam August 2018
Dan Erholz, School Board Representative August 2020
Chris Lang - One Taxing Entity Representative
August 2020
 Secretary - Kim Hubbard